Unrivaled present

The Fairmont Monte Carlo is a unique luxury hotel and resort located in the heart of Monaco, between the Mediterranean Sea and the legendary Monte-Carlo Casino.
Besides being one of the most prestigious hotels of the Principality, the Fairmont Monte Carlo is also one of the largest resorts in Europe, boasting 596 guest rooms, residences and suites, a Nobu restaurant, a Nikki beach rooftop, an Horizon Rooftop lounge, a all day dining, 2 bars, 18 meeting rooms, a fitness centre, a 3 treatment Spa Fairmont rooms, a luxury shopping arcade, and this year a Fairmont PRIVATE BEACH on Monaco Larvotto bay.


A negative PCR or antigen test taken within 48 hours of arrival, a recovery certificate or proof of vaccine 14 days after the second dose is required at check-in.

Label All Safe

Following the establishment of a security protocol including new procedures meeting all the health safety criteria decreed by the Monegasque Government and compliant with Bureau Veritas standards, the Fairmont Monte Carlo has obtained the AllSafe label.


Monaco is synonymous with luxury, sustainable development and values. A gathering place for the international elite, a port where sumptuous yachts moor, exclusive and prestigious places for holding unique events, the Principality of Monaco is everyone’s dream.
Monaco is nestled between Italy and France, on the French Riviera, offering more than 300 days of sunshine per year.
Spend a stay at the Fairmont Monte Carlo with its NIKKI Beach swimming pool, its beach and experience the rhythm, beauty and sophistication of this unparalleled destination.
 

Read moreClose details

Hôtel iconique

Le Fairmont Monte Carlo est un hôtel Resort de luxe situé au coeur de la Principauté de Monaco entre la mer Méditerranée et le légendaire Casino de Monte-Carlo.
le Fairmont de Monaco est un des plus grands hôtels de luxe d’Europe offrant 596 chambres, suites et résidences, un restaurant à notoriété internationale NOBU, un NIKKI Beach situé en Rooftop, un Lounge Rooftop HORIZON, un restaurant bistro avec vue panoramique, 2 bars, des cabines de spa Fairmont, un centre de fitness, une piscine chauffée toute l’année, 18 salles de réunion, des boutiques de luxe, et cette année en exclusivité une plage privée Fairmont dans la baie du Larvotto de Monaco


Un test PCR ou antigénique négatif effectué dans les 48 heures avant l’arrivée ou un certificat de rétablissement à la COVID-19 ou une preuve de vaccin supérieure à 14 jours après la seconde dose est demandé pour séjourner en Principauté de Monaco..

 

Label All Safe

Suite à l’établissement d’un protocole de sécurité comprenant de nouvelles procédures respectant tous les critères de sécurité sanitaire édictés par le Gouvernement Monégasque et conformes aux directives de l’OMS, le Fairmont Monte Carlo a obtenu le label AllSafe.


Monaco est synonyme de luxe, de développement durable et de valeurs. Lieu de rassemblement de l’élite internationale, port où amarrent des yachts somptueux, lieux exclusifs et prestigieux pour la tenue d’événements uniques, la Principauté de Monaco est rêvée de tous.
Monaco est nichée entre l’Italie et la France, sur la Côte d’Azur, offrant plus de 300 jours d’ensoleillement par an.
Passez un séjour au Fairmont Monte Carlo avec sa piscine NIKKI Beach, sa plage et vivez le rythme, la beauté et la sophistication de cette destination sans pareil.
 

Lire la suiteFermer les détails