Skip to content

Special Guest: Nobu Istanbul

 

 
We are delighted to welcome the Chef of the newly open Nobu Istanbul, Joshua Treacy, for the week of the Monaco Yacht Show !
Experience the unexpected fusion between Turkish and Japanese Cuisine. An Omakase “Istanbul” menu for rare and inspiring cuisine.
 
In every season, immense bay windows reveal panoramic views of the sea and the coastlines of Monaco, France and Italy, while the terrace invites you to bask in the mild Mediterranean climate.
 
Book your table on montecarlo@fairmont.com, limited number of covers and only to 26th of September 2021.

 

Events

A labelled hotel

Everyone’s safety is more than ever the priority of the Fairmont Monte Carlo. The Accor Group, the world leader in luxury hospitality and Bureau Veritas, the world leader in inspection and certification in terms of…

Monaco Hotel – Exclusive beach offer by Fairmont Monte Carlo

Located in the wonderful Larvotto Bay in Monaco, the new private beach of the Fairmont Monte-Carlo is the best-preserved secret in the whole principality. In a completely redesigned and renovated environment, the Fairmont Monte-Carlo beach…

Special Guest: Nobu Istanbul

    We are delighted to welcome the Chef of the newly open Nobu Istanbul, Joshua Treacy, for the week of the Monaco Yacht Show ! Experience the unexpected fusion between Turkish and Japanese Cuisine. An…

Galas and celebrations

The hotel and its immediate surroundings host the beautiful receptions and galas that make Monaco such a legendary destination. Contact our Private Dining service to benefit from the expertise of our chefs and our teams…

Sponsored events

Fairmont Monte Carlo is a privileged venue for prestigious events in Monaco. From international trade exhibitions to new product launches, our team of professionals adapts and customizes each event in keeping with your vision, all…

Weddings

Fairmont Monte Carlo is one of the most beautiful locations in Monaco. Why not make it the setting for your wedding? All your dreams can come true with the artful planning of our catering service,…

Monaco Hotel – Exclusive beach offer by Fairmont Monte Carlo

Located in the wonderful Larvotto Bay in Monaco, the new private beach of the Fairmont Monte-Carlo is the best-preserved secret in the whole principality. In a completely redesigned and renovated environment, the Fairmont Monte-Carlo beach is exclusively reserved for travelers staying at the hotel.
 
A privileged place to rest under the Monaco sun with deckchairs, parasols, towels, bars and restaurant… Everything is organized in details.
 
This offer is limited, be the first to book now.

 

 


 
The Fairmont Monte Carlo is a unique luxury hotel and resort located in the heart of Monaco, between the Mediterranean Sea and the legendary Monte-Carlo Casino.
 
Besides being one of the most prestigious hotels of the Principality, the Fairmont Monte Carlo is also one of the largest resorts in Europe, boasting 596 guest rooms, residences and suites, a Nobu restaurant, a Nikki beach rooftop, an Horizon Rooftop lounge, a all day dining, 2 bars, 18 meeting rooms, a fitness centre, a 3 treatment Spa Fairmont rooms, a luxury shopping arcade, and this year a Fairmont PRIVATE BEACH on Monaco Larvotto bay.

Read moreClose details

Events

A labelled hotel

Everyone’s safety is more than ever the priority of the Fairmont Monte Carlo. The Accor Group, the world leader in luxury hospitality and Bureau Veritas, the world leader in inspection and certification in terms of…

Monaco Hotel – Exclusive beach offer by Fairmont Monte Carlo

Located in the wonderful Larvotto Bay in Monaco, the new private beach of the Fairmont Monte-Carlo is the best-preserved secret in the whole principality. In a completely redesigned and renovated environment, the Fairmont Monte-Carlo beach…

Special Guest: Nobu Istanbul

    We are delighted to welcome the Chef of the newly open Nobu Istanbul, Joshua Treacy, for the week of the Monaco Yacht Show ! Experience the unexpected fusion between Turkish and Japanese Cuisine. An…

Galas and celebrations

The hotel and its immediate surroundings host the beautiful receptions and galas that make Monaco such a legendary destination. Contact our Private Dining service to benefit from the expertise of our chefs and our teams…

Sponsored events

Fairmont Monte Carlo is a privileged venue for prestigious events in Monaco. From international trade exhibitions to new product launches, our team of professionals adapts and customizes each event in keeping with your vision, all…

Weddings

Fairmont Monte Carlo is one of the most beautiful locations in Monaco. Why not make it the setting for your wedding? All your dreams can come true with the artful planning of our catering service,…

A labelled hotel

Everyone’s safety is more than ever the priority of the Fairmont Monte Carlo.

The Accor Group, the world leader in luxury hospitality and Bureau Veritas, the world leader in inspection and certification in terms of quality, health and safety, have joined forces to develop a label to certify that the level of safety and hygiene measures adopted are fully consistent with the resumption of activity.

In July, following the establishment of a security protocol including new procedures meeting all the health safety criteria decreed by the Monegasque Government and compliant with WHO guidelines, the Fairmont Monte Carlo has obtained the AllSafe label. Among the actions put in place, we can cite the appointment of a Director of Global Security and Covid Manager; traffic signs and social distancing signs in all common areas, sanitation of operations in all environments; management of spaces and entry flows; catering change from the buffet formula to à la carte menus; special arrangements for room allocation and number of participants. In addition, to cope with the uncertainty of the period, the hotel promotes actions that allow customers to change their reservation dates at any time, with the possibility of free cancellation 48 hours before the arrival date. On the group side, the hotel teams support the event organizers with total flexibility in terms of their specific needs so that everything is done smoothly. At the same time, the Principality’s Department of Social Affairs and Health has just labelled the Fairmont Monte Carlo of its Monaco Safe brand to certify and guarantee the quality of its service in full compliance with high hygiene and prevention measures put in place to ensure safety of its hosts.

Events

A labelled hotel

Everyone’s safety is more than ever the priority of the Fairmont Monte Carlo. The Accor Group, the world leader in luxury hospitality and Bureau Veritas, the world leader in inspection and certification in terms of…

Monaco Hotel – Exclusive beach offer by Fairmont Monte Carlo

Located in the wonderful Larvotto Bay in Monaco, the new private beach of the Fairmont Monte-Carlo is the best-preserved secret in the whole principality. In a completely redesigned and renovated environment, the Fairmont Monte-Carlo beach…

Special Guest: Nobu Istanbul

    We are delighted to welcome the Chef of the newly open Nobu Istanbul, Joshua Treacy, for the week of the Monaco Yacht Show ! Experience the unexpected fusion between Turkish and Japanese Cuisine. An…

Galas and celebrations

The hotel and its immediate surroundings host the beautiful receptions and galas that make Monaco such a legendary destination. Contact our Private Dining service to benefit from the expertise of our chefs and our teams…

Sponsored events

Fairmont Monte Carlo is a privileged venue for prestigious events in Monaco. From international trade exhibitions to new product launches, our team of professionals adapts and customizes each event in keeping with your vision, all…

Weddings

Fairmont Monte Carlo is one of the most beautiful locations in Monaco. Why not make it the setting for your wedding? All your dreams can come true with the artful planning of our catering service,…

Weddings

Fairmont Monte Carlo is one of the most beautiful locations in Monaco. Why not make it the setting for your wedding? All your dreams can come true with the artful planning of our catering service, backed by 40 years of experience and with a Best Craftsman of the Year (Meilleur Ouvrier de France) at its helm. Let us take care of all the details so you can savor every delicious moment of your big day.

A vast reception room for up to 900 guests, bright function rooms with sea views, a sunny rooftop with views in all directions… Choose the setting and size to suit your banquet or cocktail party.

The team of Carol Joy Hair Salon is at your disposal for hairdressing and beauty tests.

Events

A labelled hotel

Everyone’s safety is more than ever the priority of the Fairmont Monte Carlo. The Accor Group, the world leader in luxury hospitality and Bureau Veritas, the world leader in inspection and certification in terms of…

Monaco Hotel – Exclusive beach offer by Fairmont Monte Carlo

Located in the wonderful Larvotto Bay in Monaco, the new private beach of the Fairmont Monte-Carlo is the best-preserved secret in the whole principality. In a completely redesigned and renovated environment, the Fairmont Monte-Carlo beach…

Special Guest: Nobu Istanbul

    We are delighted to welcome the Chef of the newly open Nobu Istanbul, Joshua Treacy, for the week of the Monaco Yacht Show ! Experience the unexpected fusion between Turkish and Japanese Cuisine. An…

Galas and celebrations

The hotel and its immediate surroundings host the beautiful receptions and galas that make Monaco such a legendary destination. Contact our Private Dining service to benefit from the expertise of our chefs and our teams…

Sponsored events

Fairmont Monte Carlo is a privileged venue for prestigious events in Monaco. From international trade exhibitions to new product launches, our team of professionals adapts and customizes each event in keeping with your vision, all…

Weddings

Fairmont Monte Carlo is one of the most beautiful locations in Monaco. Why not make it the setting for your wedding? All your dreams can come true with the artful planning of our catering service,…

Sponsored events

Fairmont Monte Carlo is a privileged venue for prestigious events in Monaco.

From international trade exhibitions to new product launches, our team of professionals adapts and customizes each event in keeping with your vision, all while offering a sustainable approach.

Events

A labelled hotel

Everyone’s safety is more than ever the priority of the Fairmont Monte Carlo. The Accor Group, the world leader in luxury hospitality and Bureau Veritas, the world leader in inspection and certification in terms of…

Monaco Hotel – Exclusive beach offer by Fairmont Monte Carlo

Located in the wonderful Larvotto Bay in Monaco, the new private beach of the Fairmont Monte-Carlo is the best-preserved secret in the whole principality. In a completely redesigned and renovated environment, the Fairmont Monte-Carlo beach…

Special Guest: Nobu Istanbul

    We are delighted to welcome the Chef of the newly open Nobu Istanbul, Joshua Treacy, for the week of the Monaco Yacht Show ! Experience the unexpected fusion between Turkish and Japanese Cuisine. An…

Galas and celebrations

The hotel and its immediate surroundings host the beautiful receptions and galas that make Monaco such a legendary destination. Contact our Private Dining service to benefit from the expertise of our chefs and our teams…

Sponsored events

Fairmont Monte Carlo is a privileged venue for prestigious events in Monaco. From international trade exhibitions to new product launches, our team of professionals adapts and customizes each event in keeping with your vision, all…

Weddings

Fairmont Monte Carlo is one of the most beautiful locations in Monaco. Why not make it the setting for your wedding? All your dreams can come true with the artful planning of our catering service,…

Galas and celebrations

The hotel and its immediate surroundings host the beautiful receptions and galas that make Monaco such a legendary destination.

Contact our Private Dining service to benefit from the expertise of our chefs and our teams at your reception venue.

Events

A labelled hotel

Everyone’s safety is more than ever the priority of the Fairmont Monte Carlo. The Accor Group, the world leader in luxury hospitality and Bureau Veritas, the world leader in inspection and certification in terms of…

Monaco Hotel – Exclusive beach offer by Fairmont Monte Carlo

Located in the wonderful Larvotto Bay in Monaco, the new private beach of the Fairmont Monte-Carlo is the best-preserved secret in the whole principality. In a completely redesigned and renovated environment, the Fairmont Monte-Carlo beach…

Special Guest: Nobu Istanbul

    We are delighted to welcome the Chef of the newly open Nobu Istanbul, Joshua Treacy, for the week of the Monaco Yacht Show ! Experience the unexpected fusion between Turkish and Japanese Cuisine. An…

Galas and celebrations

The hotel and its immediate surroundings host the beautiful receptions and galas that make Monaco such a legendary destination. Contact our Private Dining service to benefit from the expertise of our chefs and our teams…

Sponsored events

Fairmont Monte Carlo is a privileged venue for prestigious events in Monaco. From international trade exhibitions to new product launches, our team of professionals adapts and customizes each event in keeping with your vision, all…

Weddings

Fairmont Monte Carlo is one of the most beautiful locations in Monaco. Why not make it the setting for your wedding? All your dreams can come true with the artful planning of our catering service,…

back to top

Passer au contenu principal

Hôtel Monaco – Offre plage exclusive by Fairmont Monte Carlo

Située dans la sublime baie du Larvotto à Monaco, la nouvelle plage privée du Fairmont Monte-Carlo est le secret le mieux préservé de toute la principauté. Dans un environnement entièrement réaménagé et rénové la plage du Fairmont Monte-Carlo est exclusivement réservée aux voyageurs séjournant à l’hôtel.

Un lieu privilégié pour le repos et la détente sous le soleil de Monaco avec transats, parasols, draps de bain, bars et restaurant… tout est organisé dans les détails à la Fairmont.

Cette offre est limitée, soyez le premier en réservant dès maintenant.

 

 


 
Le Fairmont Monte-Carlo est un Hôtel Resort de luxe au cœur de Monte-Carlo et la vie unique de Monaco. Avec sa piscine chauffée et l’ambiance Nikki Beach ou au calme de notre plage privée dans la baie du Larvotto de Monaco, le Fairmont est la destination idéale pour séjourner sur la Riviera.
 
Les vues splendides sur la mer Méditerranée de tous les restaurants et bars assurent aux voyageurs la plus belle localisation en Principauté de Monaco pour des vacances mémorables.
 
Pour le confort aucun détail n’est négligé. Les 596 chambres, suites et résidences de l’hôtel, avec leurs terrasses privées sur la mer ou sur la végétation des jardins offrent tous les équipements que vous recherchez pour faire de vos vacances ou votre voyage d’affaires un moment de détente magnifique.

Lire la suiteFermer les détails

Evénements

Un hôtel labellisé

La sécurité de chacun est plus que jamais la priorité du Fairmont Monte Carlo. Le Groupe Accor, leader mondial de l’hospitalité de luxe et le Bureau Veritas, leader mondial de l’inspection et de la certification…

Hôtel Fairmont à Monaco – Offre d’été – la 3ème nuit offerte

Cet été, votre rêve devient réalité … Découvrez Monte Carlo au cœur du resort le plus iconique de la Principauté. Détendez-vous et partagez des moments précieux au Fairmont Monte Carlo. Cette offre est limitée, soyez…

Hôtel Monaco – Offre plage exclusive by Fairmont Monte Carlo

Située dans la sublime baie du Larvotto à Monaco, la nouvelle plage privée du Fairmont Monte-Carlo est le secret le mieux préservé de toute la principauté. Dans un environnement entièrement réaménagé et rénové la plage…

Galas et célébrations

L’hôtel et ses environs immédiats accueillent les plus belles réceptions et les plus grands galas qui participent à la légende monégasque. Faites appel à notre service Private Dining pour bénéficier du savoir-faire de nos chefs…

Événements sponsorisés

Le Fairmont Monte Carlo est un espace privilégié pour la tenue d’événements prestigieux à Monaco. Expositions en marge des salons internationaux ou lancement d’un nouveau produit, notre équipe de professionnels s’adapte et personnalise chaque événement…

Mariages

Le Fairmont Monte Carlo est le plus beau théâtre de la vie monégasque. Pourquoi ne pas le choisir pour votre mariage à Monaco ? Un rêve qu’il ne tient qu’à vous de réaliser grâce à…

Hôtel Fairmont à Monaco – Offre d’été – la 3ème nuit offerte

Cet été, votre rêve devient réalité … Découvrez Monte Carlo au cœur du resort le plus iconique de la Principauté.

Détendez-vous et partagez des moments précieux au Fairmont Monte Carlo.

Cette offre est limitée, soyez le premier en réservant dès maintenant.

 

Situé au cœur de la Principauté de Monaco entre la Méditerranée et le légendaire Casino de Monte-Carlo, le Fairmont Monte Carlo arbore avec élégance des thèmes nautiques en hommage à la Riviera.

L’hôtel est le plus grand resort de la Principauté avec 4 restaurants et bars : Nobu Monte Carlo, Horizon rooftop, Nikki Beach Monte Carlo et Saphir 24.

Chambres et suites avec balcon privé, une piscine chauffée sur le toit, un vaste spa avec soins personnalisés et un centre de remise en forme. Le confort parfait dans cet hôtel de luxe exclusif à Monte Carlo.

Lire la suiteFermer les détails

Une expérience unique

Evénements

Un hôtel labellisé

La sécurité de chacun est plus que jamais la priorité du Fairmont Monte Carlo. Le Groupe Accor, leader mondial de l’hospitalité de luxe et le Bureau Veritas, leader mondial de l’inspection et de la certification…

Hôtel Fairmont à Monaco – Offre d’été – la 3ème nuit offerte

Cet été, votre rêve devient réalité … Découvrez Monte Carlo au cœur du resort le plus iconique de la Principauté. Détendez-vous et partagez des moments précieux au Fairmont Monte Carlo. Cette offre est limitée, soyez…

Hôtel Monaco – Offre plage exclusive by Fairmont Monte Carlo

Située dans la sublime baie du Larvotto à Monaco, la nouvelle plage privée du Fairmont Monte-Carlo est le secret le mieux préservé de toute la principauté. Dans un environnement entièrement réaménagé et rénové la plage…

Galas et célébrations

L’hôtel et ses environs immédiats accueillent les plus belles réceptions et les plus grands galas qui participent à la légende monégasque. Faites appel à notre service Private Dining pour bénéficier du savoir-faire de nos chefs…

Événements sponsorisés

Le Fairmont Monte Carlo est un espace privilégié pour la tenue d’événements prestigieux à Monaco. Expositions en marge des salons internationaux ou lancement d’un nouveau produit, notre équipe de professionnels s’adapte et personnalise chaque événement…

Mariages

Le Fairmont Monte Carlo est le plus beau théâtre de la vie monégasque. Pourquoi ne pas le choisir pour votre mariage à Monaco ? Un rêve qu’il ne tient qu’à vous de réaliser grâce à…

Un hôtel labellisé

La sécurité de chacun est plus que jamais la priorité du Fairmont Monte Carlo. Le Groupe Accor, leader mondial de l’hospitalité de luxe et le Bureau Veritas, leader mondial de l’inspection et de la certification en termes de qualité, santé et sécurité, ont uni leurs forces pour développer un label visant à certifier que le niveau de sécurité et les mesures d’hygiène adoptées sont parfaitement conformes à la reprise de l’activité.

Suite à l’établissement d’un protocole de sécurité comprenant de nouvelles procédures respectant tous les critères de sécurité sanitaire édictés par le Gouvernement Monégasque et conformes aux directives de l’OMS, le Fairmont Monte Carlo a obtenu le label AllSafe. Parmi les actions mises en place, on peut citer la nomination d’un Directeur de la Sécurité Globale et Responsable Covid, un fléchage de circulation et une signalisation de distanciation sociale dans toutes les zones communes, l’assainissement des opérations de tous les environnements, la gestion des espaces et des flux d’entrée et de sortie des restaurants, le changement dans la restauration de la formule buffet à la carte avec des menus en ligne, ainsi que des dispositions relatives à l’attribution des salles et le nombre de participants. En outre, pour faire face à l’incertitude de la période, l’hôtel promeut des actions qui permettent aux clients de changer à tout moment leurs dates de réservation, avec possibilité d’annulation gratuite 48h avant la date d’arrivée. Côté groupes, les équipes de l’hôtel soutiennent les organisateurs d’événements avec une totale flexibilité au niveau de leurs besoins spécifiques pour que tout se fasse en douceur.

En parallèle, le Département des Affaires Sociales et de la Santé de la Principauté vient de labelliser le Fairmont Monte Carlo de sa marque Monaco Safe pour certifier et garantir la qualité de son service dans le respect total des mesures d’hygiène et de prévention élevées, mises en place afin d’assurer la sécurité de ses hôtes.

Evénements

Un hôtel labellisé

La sécurité de chacun est plus que jamais la priorité du Fairmont Monte Carlo. Le Groupe Accor, leader mondial de l’hospitalité de luxe et le Bureau Veritas, leader mondial de l’inspection et de la certification…

Hôtel Fairmont à Monaco – Offre d’été – la 3ème nuit offerte

Cet été, votre rêve devient réalité … Découvrez Monte Carlo au cœur du resort le plus iconique de la Principauté. Détendez-vous et partagez des moments précieux au Fairmont Monte Carlo. Cette offre est limitée, soyez…

Hôtel Monaco – Offre plage exclusive by Fairmont Monte Carlo

Située dans la sublime baie du Larvotto à Monaco, la nouvelle plage privée du Fairmont Monte-Carlo est le secret le mieux préservé de toute la principauté. Dans un environnement entièrement réaménagé et rénové la plage…

Galas et célébrations

L’hôtel et ses environs immédiats accueillent les plus belles réceptions et les plus grands galas qui participent à la légende monégasque. Faites appel à notre service Private Dining pour bénéficier du savoir-faire de nos chefs…

Événements sponsorisés

Le Fairmont Monte Carlo est un espace privilégié pour la tenue d’événements prestigieux à Monaco. Expositions en marge des salons internationaux ou lancement d’un nouveau produit, notre équipe de professionnels s’adapte et personnalise chaque événement…

Mariages

Le Fairmont Monte Carlo est le plus beau théâtre de la vie monégasque. Pourquoi ne pas le choisir pour votre mariage à Monaco ? Un rêve qu’il ne tient qu’à vous de réaliser grâce à…

Mariages

Le Fairmont Monte Carlo est le plus beau théâtre de la vie monégasque. Pourquoi ne pas le choisir pour votre mariage à Monaco ? Un rêve qu’il ne tient qu’à vous de réaliser grâce à l’art de l’organisation de notre service traiteur, fort de 40 ans d’expérience, avec un Meilleur Ouvrier de France à sa tête. Confiez-nous vos souhaits pour ne savourer que le meilleur de ce moment inoubliable.

Immense salle de réception pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 900 personnes, espace lumineux avec vue sur la mer ou rooftop avec panorama à 360°, choisissez le décor et la dimension de votre banquet ou cocktail.

L’équipe du salon de Coiffure Carol Joy est à votre disposition pour les essais coiffure et la mise en beauté.

Evénements

Un hôtel labellisé

La sécurité de chacun est plus que jamais la priorité du Fairmont Monte Carlo. Le Groupe Accor, leader mondial de l’hospitalité de luxe et le Bureau Veritas, leader mondial de l’inspection et de la certification…

Hôtel Fairmont à Monaco – Offre d’été – la 3ème nuit offerte

Cet été, votre rêve devient réalité … Découvrez Monte Carlo au cœur du resort le plus iconique de la Principauté. Détendez-vous et partagez des moments précieux au Fairmont Monte Carlo. Cette offre est limitée, soyez…

Hôtel Monaco – Offre plage exclusive by Fairmont Monte Carlo

Située dans la sublime baie du Larvotto à Monaco, la nouvelle plage privée du Fairmont Monte-Carlo est le secret le mieux préservé de toute la principauté. Dans un environnement entièrement réaménagé et rénové la plage…

Galas et célébrations

L’hôtel et ses environs immédiats accueillent les plus belles réceptions et les plus grands galas qui participent à la légende monégasque. Faites appel à notre service Private Dining pour bénéficier du savoir-faire de nos chefs…

Événements sponsorisés

Le Fairmont Monte Carlo est un espace privilégié pour la tenue d’événements prestigieux à Monaco. Expositions en marge des salons internationaux ou lancement d’un nouveau produit, notre équipe de professionnels s’adapte et personnalise chaque événement…

Mariages

Le Fairmont Monte Carlo est le plus beau théâtre de la vie monégasque. Pourquoi ne pas le choisir pour votre mariage à Monaco ? Un rêve qu’il ne tient qu’à vous de réaliser grâce à…

Événements sponsorisés

Le Fairmont Monte Carlo est un espace privilégié pour la tenue d’événements prestigieux à Monaco.

Expositions en marge des salons internationaux ou lancement d’un nouveau produit, notre équipe de professionnels s’adapte et personnalise chaque événement pour servir votre message, tout en offrant une approche durable.

Evénements

Un hôtel labellisé

La sécurité de chacun est plus que jamais la priorité du Fairmont Monte Carlo. Le Groupe Accor, leader mondial de l’hospitalité de luxe et le Bureau Veritas, leader mondial de l’inspection et de la certification…

Hôtel Fairmont à Monaco – Offre d’été – la 3ème nuit offerte

Cet été, votre rêve devient réalité … Découvrez Monte Carlo au cœur du resort le plus iconique de la Principauté. Détendez-vous et partagez des moments précieux au Fairmont Monte Carlo. Cette offre est limitée, soyez…

Hôtel Monaco – Offre plage exclusive by Fairmont Monte Carlo

Située dans la sublime baie du Larvotto à Monaco, la nouvelle plage privée du Fairmont Monte-Carlo est le secret le mieux préservé de toute la principauté. Dans un environnement entièrement réaménagé et rénové la plage…

Galas et célébrations

L’hôtel et ses environs immédiats accueillent les plus belles réceptions et les plus grands galas qui participent à la légende monégasque. Faites appel à notre service Private Dining pour bénéficier du savoir-faire de nos chefs…

Événements sponsorisés

Le Fairmont Monte Carlo est un espace privilégié pour la tenue d’événements prestigieux à Monaco. Expositions en marge des salons internationaux ou lancement d’un nouveau produit, notre équipe de professionnels s’adapte et personnalise chaque événement…

Mariages

Le Fairmont Monte Carlo est le plus beau théâtre de la vie monégasque. Pourquoi ne pas le choisir pour votre mariage à Monaco ? Un rêve qu’il ne tient qu’à vous de réaliser grâce à…

Galas et célébrations

L’hôtel et ses environs immédiats accueillent les plus belles réceptions et les plus grands galas qui participent à la légende monégasque.

Faites appel à notre service Private Dining pour bénéficier du savoir-faire de nos chefs et de son équipe sur votre lieu de réception.

Evénements

Un hôtel labellisé

La sécurité de chacun est plus que jamais la priorité du Fairmont Monte Carlo. Le Groupe Accor, leader mondial de l’hospitalité de luxe et le Bureau Veritas, leader mondial de l’inspection et de la certification…

Hôtel Fairmont à Monaco – Offre d’été – la 3ème nuit offerte

Cet été, votre rêve devient réalité … Découvrez Monte Carlo au cœur du resort le plus iconique de la Principauté. Détendez-vous et partagez des moments précieux au Fairmont Monte Carlo. Cette offre est limitée, soyez…

Hôtel Monaco – Offre plage exclusive by Fairmont Monte Carlo

Située dans la sublime baie du Larvotto à Monaco, la nouvelle plage privée du Fairmont Monte-Carlo est le secret le mieux préservé de toute la principauté. Dans un environnement entièrement réaménagé et rénové la plage…

Galas et célébrations

L’hôtel et ses environs immédiats accueillent les plus belles réceptions et les plus grands galas qui participent à la légende monégasque. Faites appel à notre service Private Dining pour bénéficier du savoir-faire de nos chefs…

Événements sponsorisés

Le Fairmont Monte Carlo est un espace privilégié pour la tenue d’événements prestigieux à Monaco. Expositions en marge des salons internationaux ou lancement d’un nouveau produit, notre équipe de professionnels s’adapte et personnalise chaque événement…

Mariages

Le Fairmont Monte Carlo est le plus beau théâtre de la vie monégasque. Pourquoi ne pas le choisir pour votre mariage à Monaco ? Un rêve qu’il ne tient qu’à vous de réaliser grâce à…

Haut de page